Track 1 – Concepts, Theory, and Policy

Chair: Lynne Genik

Track 2 – Approaches and Organizations

Chairs: Philip Farrell, Alex Bordetsky

Track 3 – Information and Knowledge Exploration

Chairs: Seth Landsman, Luc Pigeon

Track 4 – Information and Knowledge Exploitation

Chairs: Liz Bowman, Alexandre Bergeron-Guyard

Track 5 – Collaboration, Shared Awareness, and Decision Making

Chairs: Russell Bryant, Hengameh Irandoust

Track 6 – Experimentation, Metrics, and Analysis

Chairs: Varley Wrick, Anissa Frini

Track 7 – Modeling and Simulation

Chairs: Kendall Wheaton, Mark Hazen

Track 8 – Architectures, Technologies, and Tools

Chairs: Anne-Claire Boury-Brisset, Keith Curtis

Track 9 – Networks and Networking

Chairs: Jude Franklin, Bruce Forrester

Track 10 – C2, Management, and Governance in Civil-Military Operations

Chairs: Keith Stewart, Mervyn Cheah

Track 11 – Cyberspace Management

Chairs: Paul Phister, Bharat Doshi